Frankie Bones Presents Bonesbreaks – Volume 3 (Dope Breaks For D.J.'s)

€ 4,00


Released 1989


A1. Can You Feel This (The People's Mix Part Six)

A2. Acid Break

A3. I Call It Acieed!

A4. Frankie's Seduction

A5. Jammin Breakdown 3

B1. Dance To The Music

B2. Circus Acid

B3. Freestyle Acid Band

B4. Miami Bass