The Three Degrees – The Beginnin'

€ 5,00

VG+ / VG+

Released 1979


A1 You're The One

A2 Caught Between Two Fires

A3 Who Is She And What Is She To You

A4 Mac Arthur Park

A5 Love Is The One You're With

B1 There's So Much Love Around Me

B2 Magic Mirror

B3 Rosegarden

B4 The Magic Door

B5 You're The Fool

B6 Maybe