Parliament – Live (P.Funk Earth Tour)

€ 15,00

VG /  VG

Released 1977 ,With DIY iron poster


A1a P.Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)

A2a Let's Take It To The Stage

A2b Take Your Dead Ass Home (Say Som'n Nasty)-

A3 Do That Stuff

A4 The Landing (Of The Holy Mothership)

B1 The Undisco Kid (The Girl Is Bad)

B2 Children Of Production

B3 Mothership Connection (Star Child)

B4 Swing Down, Sweet Chariot

C1 This Is The Way We Funk With You

C2 Dr. Funkenstein

D1 Gamin' On Ya'

D2a Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)

D2b Get Off Your Ass And Jam-

D3 Night Of The Thumpasorus People6:14

D4 Fantasy Is A Reality