Meat Loaf – Bat Out Of Hell

€ 10,00


Released 1977 , Reissue 2008


A1 Bat Out Of Hell

A2 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)

A3 Heaven Can Wait

A4  All Revved Up With No Place To Go

B1 Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad

B2 Paradise By The Dashboard Light

B2a Paradise

B2b Let Me Sleep On It

B2c Praying For The End Of Time

B3 For Crying Out Loud