Lee Towers – It's Raining In My Heart

€ 5,00

VG+ / VG+

Released: 1975


A1 It's Raining In My Heart

A2 You Never Walk Alone

A3 Million Dollars

A4 Tell Me The Time

A5 In Spite Of All

A6 I've Lost A Friend

B1 Everyday

B2 Love's A Lonely Song

B3 In The Evening Of My Lifetime

B4 It's So Hard

B5 Never Gonna Fall In Love Again

B6 Go And Sleep Now