Jess & James And The J.J. Band – Move

€ 15,00

VG+ / VG+

Released: 1968


A1 Move

A2 P.S. I'm In Love

A3 Something For Nothing

A4 Nicky's At The P.C.

A5 Cousins Jack

A6 I Let The Day Go By

A7 Song Without Lyrics

B1 The End Of Me

B2 Trip Into A Dream

B3 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

B4 Old People Trouble

B5 What Was I Born For