James Brown – Soul Classics Vol. II

€ 7,00

NM / VG+

Released 1974


A1 Get On The Good Foot (Part 1)

A2I Got Ants In My Pants (Part 1)

A3Honky Tonk (Part 1)


A5 I'm A Greedy Man (Part 1)

A6 Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved

A7 Hey America

B1 There It Is (Part 1)

B2 Talking Loud And Saying Nothing (Part 2)

B3 King Heroin

B4 I Got A Bag Of My Own

B5 Mother Popcorn (Part 1)

B6 What My Baby Needs Now Is A Little Lovin'

B7 Let A Man Come In And Do The Popcorn