Gorillaz – Humanz

€ 18,00

NM / VG+

Released: 2017


A1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

A2 Ascension

A3 Strobelite

A4 Saturnz Barz

A5 Momentz

B6 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath

B7 Submission

B8 Charger

B9 Interlude: Elevator Going Up

B10 Andromeda

B11 Busted And Blue

C12 Interlude: Talk Radio

C13 Carnival

C14 Let Me Out

C15 Interlude: Penthouse

C16 Sex Murder Party

D17 She's My Collar

D18 Interlude: The Elephant

D19 Hallelujah Money

D20 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482)