Fleetwood Mac – Vintage Years

€ 12,00

VG+ / VG

Released: 1975


A1 Black Magic Woman

A2 Coming Home

A3 Rambling Pony

A4 Something Inside Of Me

A5 Dust My Broom

A6 The Sun Is Shining

B1 Albatross

B2 Just The Blues

B3 Evening Boogie2:40

B4 The Big Boat2:37

B5 Jigsaw Puzzle Blues

B6 I've Lost My Baby

C1 Doctor Brown

C2 Need Your Love So Bad

C3 Looking For Somebody

C4 Need Your Love Tonight

C5 Shake Your Moneymaker

C6 Man Of The World

D1 Stop Messin' Around

D2 Rollin' Man

D3 Love That Burns

D4 If You Be My Baby

D5 Lazy Poker Blues

D6 Trying So Hard To Forget