Dean Martin – Dean Martin's Greatest

€ 4,00

VG+ / VG+

Released: 1962


A1 Return To Me

A2 Angel Baby

A3 Memories Are Made Of This

A4 The Man Who Plays The Mandolino

A5 Write To Me From Naples

A6 Volare

B1 Rio Bravo

B2 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

B3 Baby, It's Cold Outside

B4 The Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane

B5 That's Amore

B6 Good Night Sweetheart