Discothèque – Intro Disco (Special Disco Version)

€ 4,00

VG+ / VG+

Released: 1979


A1 Intro-Disco

A2 Also Sprach Zarathustra


A4 Do Ya Think I'm Sexy

A5 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

A6 Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

A8 Venus 

A9 I Can't Get No Satisfaction

A9 I Want Your Love

A10 I Feel Fine

A11 Matthew And Son

A12 Daddy Cool

A13 Shame Shame Shame

A14 Let's All Chant

A15 Intro-Disco

A16 Black Is Black

A17 Miss You

A18 I'm A Man

A19 Listen to the Music

A20 Born To Be Alive

A21 Pretty Woman