Buddy Holly – Memories Of Buddy Holly

€ 8,00

A1 Peggy Sue

A2 Everyday

A3 That'll Be The Day

A4 Heartbeat

A5 Oh Boy

A6 Tell Me How

A7 True Love Ways

A8 Love's Made A Fool Of You

B1 Rave On

B2 It's So Easy

B3 I'm Gonna Love You Too

B4 Not Fade Away

B5 Well... All Right

B6 Listen To Me

B7 It Doesn't Matter Anymore

B8 Brown Eyed Handsome Man

C1 Down The Line

C2 I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down

C3 I Guess I Was Just A Fool

C4 Because I Love You

C5 Modern Don Juan

C6 Mailman Bring Me No More Blues

C7 Last Night

C8 Little Baby

D1 Baby I Don't Care

D2 Valley Of Tears

D3 Rock Me Baby

D4 You've Got Love

D5 Dearest (Emm Oh Yeah)

D6 That's What They Say

D7 Crying Waiting Hoping

D8 You're The One