Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits

€ 8,00

VG+ / VG+


A1 Blowin' In The Wind

A2 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

A3 Queen Jane Approximately

A4 Maggie's Farm

A5 Mr. Tambourine Man

A6 Bob Dylan's Blues

B1 The Times They Are A-Changin'

B2 It Ain't Me Babe

B3 Subterranean Homesick Blues

B4 It's All Over Now Baby Blue4:13

B5 Like A Rolling Stone5:59

B6 Highway 61 Revisited